#SaturdayDistraction

Hello everyone! Today is a pretty gloomy day here in lovely British Columbia. Perfect for staying in bed and catching up on emails, of course. However, we all know what happens when we are trying to be productive on the Internet: we kinda get distracted. I don’t know why but the more things I need to get done, the easier I get distracted. One of life’s mysteries, I guess. Anyway, today was no exception. I was trying to reply to my Facebook messages which have been sitting there unread for the past 2 weeks if I may add, when I came across this cute, little video I’d like to share with you.

Hope you enjoyed it as much as I did. Who wouldn’t want a pet like this?

Leave a Reply

