Coffee, Anyone?

Good morning, everyone! I don’t know about you but I usually don’t need coffee in the morning.  Yes, I am one of those awfully annoying morning people. As soon as I wake up, I’m good to go. This morning, though, I woke up unusually tired. “Hmmm, what to do?”, I asked myself. Well, getting a decent cup of coffee seemed like the easy, rational solution. Please, keep in mind that I have a ridiculously low tolerance for coffee so when I say a cup of coffee I mean something more like a cup of warm milk with a splash of coffee. Weak, I know. Anyway, there is a quaint little cafe just down the street from my apartment where they already know my weird order by heart. They are pretty nice about it too. Yet, it got me thinking: what does my strange order say about me? To the baristas I probably seem like a weirdo or a wannabe, hipster coffee aficionado. Not really sure which one would be worse. Either way, I figured we should answer this highly important question based on facts because, well, we are all adults here. This is what I found:

article-2135624-12D57E0A000005DC-577_964x979
Courtesy of MailOnline

Pretty cool, huh? I didn’t even know my usual had a name. According to this, I get a Macchiato Chiaro. That just sounds so sophisticated, I must admit. However, I think I am more of a Mochaccino personality-wise. Maybe one of these days I’ll be able to handle a Mochaccino. Only time will tell. For now, I’ll stick to my regular Macchiato Chiaro. Which one are you?

Leave a Reply

