When I Get Old…

…I want to be just like Harry Rosen! Harry Rosen, you know? The guy who says dinning out is what has helped him so far to make it to the admirable age of 103. Got your attention now? Well, this lovely old man says he believes dinning out is the key to a long and happy life. I don’t know about you, but to me those sound like words to live by. Check out the full article over at The New York Times and let me know what you think. What are your secrets to a long and fulfilling life?

4 comments

Leave a Reply

